While the festive season will be slightly different this year, planning your Christmas dinner is one thing that remains the same!

Our order books for Christmas and Hogmanay are now open! We have been hard at work making changes to our Christmas website, such as online pre-payments to allow for safe and speedy collections, and local deliveries. We are trying our hardest to ensure the whole experience is as comfortable and stress-free for you as possible in the current circumstances, while continuing to deliver the same quality products and service for you and your loved ones this Christmas.

Browse our Christmas site now and find out more about this year’s order process!  Please also keep these key dates below in mind in the coming months…

Dates for the Diary

End of October – Order books open for Christmas and Hogmanay. Orders can be placed online, in our shops, or by calling the shops directly.

16th December – Christmas order books close. For any last minute orders orders, please speak directly with our shops and we will do our best to help.

22nd – 24th December – Christmas orders are collected from the shops, or delivered as requested. With the introduction of online prepayments and time slots for collection this year, you will be able to quickly ‘grab and go’ outside the shop, but please do feel you can pop in for any extra bits and pieces you may need!

28th – 31st December Hogmanay orders are collected from the shops or delivered as requested. Steak Pie anyone?

29th December – Hogmanay order books close.

Christmas Simon Howie Shop Opening Hours

Monday 21st Dec: 7am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 22nd Dec : 7am – 4.30pm 

Wednesday 23rd Dec: 7am – 4.30pm

Thursday 24th Dec: 7am – 3pm

Friday 25th Dec: CLOSED – Merry Christmas!

Saturday 26th Dec: CLOSED

Sunday 27th Dec: CLOSED

Hogmanay Simon Howie Shop Opening Hours

Monday 28th Dec: 7am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 29th Dec: 7am – 4.30pm

Wednesday 30th Dec: – 7am – 4.30pm

Thursday 31st Dec: 7am – 3pm

Friday 1st Jan: CLOSED – Happy New Year!

Saturday 2nd Jan: CLOSED

Sunday 3rd Jan: CLOSED

From Monday 4th Jan

Open as usual, 7am – 4.30pm

Please note that orders will only be available to collect from the shop specified on the date requested.